Latest Products http://www.brtspinners.in Latest Products Tue, 29 Sep 2020 00:04:55 +0530 en-us http://www.brtspinners.in Cotton Yarns http://www.brtspinners.in/cotton-yarns.htm http://www.brtspinners.in/cotton-yarns.htm Thu, 02 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 One can contact us for purchasing preeminent Cotton Yarns. We are a reckoned Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Cotton Yarns in Tamil Nadu, India. Made from 100% cotton, our Cotton Weaving and Knitting Yarn has perfect finishing, high strength and are provided in different specifications. Viscose Yarns http://www.brtspinners.in/viscose-yarns.htm http://www.brtspinners.in/viscose-yarns.htm Thu, 02 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have a strong foothold in manufacturing, supplying and exporting Viscose Yarns from Tamil Nadu, India. Our  Weaving / Knitting Viscose Yarns are made up of 100% pure Viscose  fibre using sophisticated machines and technologies. Cotton Modal Blended Yarns http://www.brtspinners.in/cotton-modal-blended-yarns.htm http://www.brtspinners.in/cotton-modal-blended-yarns.htm Fri, 03 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Making available in various counts, we are engaged in supplying Cotton Modal Yarns all over the globe. We are a trusted Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Cotton Modal Blended Yarns in Tamil Nadu, India. Polyester Cotton Blended Yarns http://www.brtspinners.in/polyester-cotton-blended-yarns.htm http://www.brtspinners.in/polyester-cotton-blended-yarns.htm Thu, 02 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have in our store a wide assortment of Polyester Cotton Blended Yarns. The Polyester Yarns are made using premium quality raw materials like polyester, cotton, etc. They are colorfast, perfectly finish and endure high strength. Polyester Viscose Blended Yarns http://www.brtspinners.in/polyester-viscose-blended-yarns.htm http://www.brtspinners.in/polyester-viscose-blended-yarns.htm Thu, 02 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a well reckoned Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Polyester Viscose Blended Yarns in Tamil Nadu, India. Our team of veteran weaves them incorporating preeminent polyester fiber mixed with quality viscose fibere. Cotton Viscose Blended Yarns http://www.brtspinners.in/cotton-viscose-blended-yarns.htm http://www.brtspinners.in/cotton-viscose-blended-yarns.htm Thu, 02 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Backed by a team of highly qualified and skilled workforce, we are proficient in offering enduring and inexpensive Cotton Viscose Blended Yarns from Tamil Nadu, India. Our Industrial Yarns are woven making use of optimum quality raw materials. Gray Fabric http://www.brtspinners.in/gray-fabric.htm http://www.brtspinners.in/gray-fabric.htm Wed, 15 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have carved a niche as Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Grey Fabric in Tamil Nadu, India. We produce 200000 mtrs of Grey cloth per week. Having a perfect gray shade, our Gray Fabric is safe to use, durable, attractive, smooth and washable in nature. Modal Yarns http://www.brtspinners.in/modal-yarns.htm http://www.brtspinners.in/modal-yarns.htm Fri, 03 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Located in Tamil Nadu, India, we are eminent in manufacturing, supplying and exporting durable Modal Yarns that are suitable for both knitting as well as for weaving purposes. They are extensively acknowledged for their high sheen, softness and colorfastness.